University of Pécs

Dancing University

 

Timetable

Printer-friendly versionPDF változat

TIMETABLE from September 18, 2017, Fall Semester

Course Instructor Date Venue
       
Body-Shaping Dance Aerobics Szalai Kata Tue 16.00-17.30 PTE Dance Studio
Self-Defence Lenkei Zsolt Fri 13.00-14.15 PTE Dance Studio
Belly Dance Indzsi Deniz Thur 17.45-19.15 PTE Dance Studio
Hip-hop Horváth Tamás Mon 18.30-20.00 PTE Dance Studio
Croatian, Serb, Macedonian Dances Vélin Veszna Tue 17.30-19.00 PTE Dance Studio
Yoga Gyenis Boglárka Wed 15.00-16.30 PTE Dance Studio
Cuban Salsa   Wed 17.45-19.15 PTE Dance Studio
Latin Freestyle Aerobics Szabó Adrienn Mon 17.00-18.30 PTE Dance Studio
       
Latin Dances Józsa János Tue 20.30-22.00 PTE Dance Studio
Pole Fitness Dombai Szilvia Tue 18.00-19.30 Chrome Bunnies Studio
       
Ballroom Dancing Dr. Papp Judit Tue 19.00-20.30 PTE Dance Studio
       
PTE Dance Team* Bánkyné Perjés Beatrix Mon 20.00-22.00 PTE Dance Studio
PTE Dance Team* Bánkyné Perjés Beatrix Wed 19.00-21.00 PTE Dance Studio
Employees' Ballroom Dancing   Wed 16:45-17:45 PTE Dance Studio
Employees' Gymnastics Dr. Rétsági Erzsébet  Thur 16:45-17:45 PTE Dance Studio

* Participation is due to audition. Further information: tancprojekt@pte.hu