University of Pécs

Dancing University

 

Timetable

Printer-friendly versionPDF változat

TIMETABLE from September 23, 2019, Autumn Semester

Course Instructor Date Venue
Bachata Kovács Mónika Thur 21:00-22:00 PTE Dance Studio 
Body-Shaping Dance Aerobics Szalai Kata Wed 17.30-19:00 PTE Dance Studio
Party Rock and Roll Szauer Zoltán Mon 16.00-17.00 PTE Dance Studio
Belly Dance Indzsi Deniz Thur 18.00-19.30 PTE Dance Studio
Hip-hop Horváth Tamás Mon 18.30-20.00 PTE Dance Studio
Croatian, Serb, Macedonian Dances Vélin Veszna Tue 17.30-19.00 PTE Dance Studio
       
Cuban Salsa Kovács Mónika  Thur 19.30-21.00 PTE Dance Studio
Latin Freestyle Aerobics Szabó Adrienn Mon 17.00-18.30 PTE Dance Studio
Latin Dances
Józsa János  Tue 20.30-22.00  PTE Dance Studio
Ballroom Dancing Dr. Papp Judit Tue 19.00-20.30 PTE Dance Studio
Employees' Ballroom Dancing Szauer Zoltán  Fri 18:15-19:45 in 5 weeks  PTE Dance Studio
Employees' Gymnastics 1  Müller Zsófia   Wed 16:30-17:30  PTE Dance Studio
Employees' Gymnastics 2 Szuhán-Glass Beáta Thu 16:45-17:45 PTE Dance Studio
       
PTE Dance Team* Bánkyné Perjés Beatrix Mon 20.00-22.00 PTE Dance Studio
PTE Dance Team* Bánkyné Perjés Beatrix Wed 19.00-21.00 PTE Dance Studio
       
       


* Participation is due to audition. Further information: tancprojekt@pte.hu